Join Us

───

Talent Recruitment


Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Academic Requirements

Place of work

Salary Treatment

View Details

Process recorder

10

No limit

,

Negotiate Face To Face

job description: Due to the needs of the group's business development, we are now openly recruiting several administrative clerks from the public. Salary: salary + performance + five insurances, enjoy double break job requirements: 1. There is no limit to male or female, 18 to 35 years old, good image and temperament, good health, and no bad criminal record; 2. Strictly abide by national laws and regulations and work disciplines, rules and regulations, support the party's theory and line, guidelines and policies, have good political literacy, professional skills and professional ethics; 3. Strong writing ability, with experience in human resources, file management, computer major, and publicity design is preferred; 4. Serious and responsible for work, diligent and studious, proficient in computer operation and the use of various office software, and responsible for the production of various project tenders.

Secretary

10

No limit

,

Negotiate Face To Face

job description: Due to the needs of the group's business development, we are now openly recruiting several administrative clerks from the public. Salary: salary + performance + five insurances, enjoy double break job requirements: 1. There is no limit to male or female, 18 to 35 years old, good image and temperament, good health, and no bad criminal record; 2. Strictly abide by national laws and regulations and work disciplines, rules and regulations, support the party's theory and line, guidelines and policies, have good political literacy, professional skills and professional ethics; 3. Strong writing ability, with experience in human resources, file management, computer major, and publicity design is preferred; 4. Serious and responsible for work, diligent and studious, proficient in computer operation and the use of various office software, and responsible for the production of various project tenders.

Administrative Clerk

10

No limit

,

Negotiate Face To Face

job description: Due to the needs of the group's business development, we are now openly recruiting several administrative clerks from the public. Salary: salary + performance + five insurances, enjoy double break job requirements: 1. There is no limit to male or female, 18 to 35 years old, good image and temperament, good health, and no bad criminal record; 2. Strictly abide by national laws and regulations and work disciplines, rules and regulations, support the party's theory and line, guidelines and policies, have good political literacy, professional skills and professional ethics; 3. Strong writing ability, with experience in human resources, file management, computer major, and publicity design is preferred; 4. Serious and responsible for work, diligent and studious, proficient in computer operation and the use of various office software, and responsible for the production of various project tenders.
< 1 >

人才招聘


招聘职位

招聘人数

学历要求

工作地点

薪资待遇

查看详情

流程记录员

10

不限

河南省

商丘市

面议

职位描述: 因集团业务发展需要,现面向社会公开招聘行政文员数名。 工资待遇:工资+绩效+五险,享双休 岗位要求: 1、男、女不限,18周岁至35周岁,形象气质佳,身体健康,无不良犯罪记录; 2、严格遵守国家法律法规和工作纪律、规章制度,拥护党的理论和路线方针政策,具有良好的政治素养,专业技能和职业操守; 3、文字表达能力强,具有人力资源、档案管理、计算机类专业、宣传设计经验者优先考虑; 4、对待工作认真负责,勤奋好学,熟练掌握电脑操作及各项办公软件的使用,负责各类项目标书的制作。

书记

10

不限

河南省

商丘市

面议

职位描述: 因集团业务发展需要,现面向社会公开招聘行政文员数名。 工资待遇:工资+绩效+五险,享双休 岗位要求: 1、男、女不限,18周岁至35周岁,形象气质佳,身体健康,无不良犯罪记录; 2、严格遵守国家法律法规和工作纪律、规章制度,拥护党的理论和路线方针政策,具有良好的政治素养,专业技能和职业操守; 3、文字表达能力强,具有人力资源、档案管理、计算机类专业、宣传设计经验者优先考虑; 4、对待工作认真负责,勤奋好学,熟练掌握电脑操作及各项办公软件的使用,负责各类项目标书的制作。

行政文员

10

不限

河南省

商丘市

面议

职位描述: 因集团业务发展需要,现面向社会公开招聘行政文员数名。 工资待遇:工资+绩效+五险,享双休 岗位要求: 1、男、女不限,18周岁至35周岁,形象气质佳,身体健康,无不良犯罪记录; 2、严格遵守国家法律法规和工作纪律、规章制度,拥护党的理论和路线方针政策,具有良好的政治素养,专业技能和职业操守; 3、文字表达能力强,具有人力资源、档案管理、计算机类专业、宣传设计经验者优先考虑; 4、对待工作认真负责,勤奋好学,熟练掌握电脑操作及各项办公软件的使用,负责各类项目标书的制作。
< 1 >