About Us

───

Zhecheng County Xinrui Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.


Zhecheng County Xinrui Diamond Tools Co., Ltd. was established in June 1993. (The predecessor was Zhecheng County Jingxin Superhard Abrasive Products Co., Ltd.) Located in the west section of Guangzhou Road, Industrial Cluster District, Zhecheng County, Henan Province, it is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development, and sales. There are a number of utility model patents and invention patents in the industry. Covering an area of ​​26,000 square meters, since its establishment, the company has always insisted on leading the development of science and technology, striving for survival by quality innovation, and winning the world with integrity and pragmatism. One of the star enterprises in the field of diamond production and processing.

Cooperated with "Sanmo Institute" since 1996. It is the designated supplier of fine diamond powder by the "Three Grinding Institute" and a high-precision new project development cooperation unit.

Cooperating with the "Three Mills Institute" for 24 years is the "Three Mills Institute" designated diamond powder supplier and high-precision new project development cooperation unit. Airflow crushers and air reshaping machines are used in the industry. Pioneering research and put into use "weak acid impurity removal method".

The company mainly produces synthetic diamonds, RVD series, MBD series of high-end diamond powder, superfine powder, diamond crushing, shaping materials, diamond powder coating materials, multi-edge diamond powder, abrasive paste, grinding fluid, soft grinding discs and various diamonds Related products and other products. The products are suitable for cutting, grinding and polishing various hard and brittle materials such as stone, ceramics, gems, diamonds, machinery, electronics, aviation, geological drilling, optical instruments, photovoltaics, and medical equipment.

鑫锐钻石宣传片.mp4.mp4

柘城县鑫锐钻石工具有限公司

Zhecheng County Xinrui Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.


  柘城县鑫锐钻石工具有限公司成立于1993年6月。(前身是柘城县晶鑫超硬磨料制品有限公司)位于河南省柘城县产业集聚区广州路西段,是一家集生产、研发、销售于一身的高新技术企业。有多项行业内实用新型专利及发明专利。占地面积26000平方米,公司自成立以来始终坚持以科技主导发展,以质量创新求生存,以诚信务实赢得天下的企业理念,不断发展壮大,深得各大企业新老客户的认可,逐步成为金刚石生产加工领域的明星企业之一。

  与“三磨所”自1996年开始合作。是“三磨所”指定金刚石微粉供应厂家、高精端新项目开发合作单位。

  与“三磨所”合作24年是“三磨所”指定金刚石微粉供应厂家、高精端新项目开发合作单位。行业内使用气流破碎机与气流整形机。开创性研究并投入使用“弱酸除杂法”。

  公司主要生产人造金刚石、RVD系列、MBD系列的中高端金刚石微粉、超精粉、金刚石破碎、整形料、金刚石微粉镀覆料、多刃金刚石微粉、研磨膏、研磨液、软磨片及各种金刚石相关制品等产品。产品适用于石材、陶瓷、宝石、钻石、机械、电子、航空、地质钻探、光学仪器、光伏、医疗器械等各种硬脆材料的切割研磨抛光。

鑫锐钻石宣传片.mp4.mp4