Join Us
Your location:
Homepage
/
Talent Recruitment

Talent Recruitment

Talent Recruitment

Professional title:

Department:

Educational background:

Number of people to be recruited:

Time of issue:

  • Process recorder

    Talent Recruitment

    No limit

    10

    2022-11-29

    job description: Due to the needs of the group's business development, we are now openly recruiting several administrative clerks from the public. Salary: salary + performance + five insurances, enjoy double break job requirements: 1. There is no limit to male or female, 18 to 35 years old, good image and temperament, good health, and no bad criminal record; 2. Strictly abide by national laws and regulations and work disciplines, rules and regulations, support the party's theory and line, guidelines and policies, have good political literacy, professional skills and professional ethics; 3. Strong writing ability, with experience in human resources, file management, computer major, and publicity design is preferred; 4. Serious and responsible for work, diligent and studious, proficient in computer operation and the use of various office software, and responsible for the production of various project tenders.
  • Secretary

    Talent Recruitment

    No limit

    10

    2022-11-29

    job description: Due to the needs of the group's business development, we are now openly recruiting several administrative clerks from the public. Salary: salary + performance + five insurances, enjoy double break job requirements: 1. There is no limit to male or female, 18 to 35 years old, good image and temperament, good health, and no bad criminal record; 2. Strictly abide by national laws and regulations and work disciplines, rules and regulations, support the party's theory and line, guidelines and policies, have good political literacy, professional skills and professional ethics; 3. Strong writing ability, with experience in human resources, file management, computer major, and publicity design is preferred; 4. Serious and responsible for work, diligent and studious, proficient in computer operation and the use of various office software, and responsible for the production of various project tenders.
  • Administrative Clerk

    Talent Recruitment

    No limit

    10

    2022-11-29

    job description: Due to the needs of the group's business development, we are now openly recruiting several administrative clerks from the public. Salary: salary + performance + five insurances, enjoy double break job requirements: 1. There is no limit to male or female, 18 to 35 years old, good image and temperament, good health, and no bad criminal record; 2. Strictly abide by national laws and regulations and work disciplines, rules and regulations, support the party's theory and line, guidelines and policies, have good political literacy, professional skills and professional ethics; 3. Strong writing ability, with experience in human resources, file management, computer major, and publicity design is preferred; 4. Serious and responsible for work, diligent and studious, proficient in computer operation and the use of various office software, and responsible for the production of various project tenders.
Previous page
1
Message
Xinrui Diamond

National free consultation hotline:

+86-15137082888

Address: West Section of Guangzhou Road, Industrial Cluster District, Zhecheng County, Shangqiu City, Henan Province

Tel:+86-15137082888 (Same as WeChat)

WeChat public account

WeChat public account

VR

VR

Copyright © Zhecheng County Xinrui Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.       豫ICP备19005827号        Powered by www.300.cn       This website already supports IPv6

Copyright © Zhecheng County Xinrui Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.
豫ICP备19005827号
Powered by www.300.cn
This website already supports IPv6

加入我们
您现在的位置:
首页
/
人才招聘

人才招聘

人才招聘

职位名称:

所属部门:

学历:

招聘人数:

发布时间:

  • 流程记录员

    人才招聘

    不限

    10

    2022-12-02

    职位描述: 因集团业务发展需要,现面向社会公开招聘行政文员数名。 工资待遇:工资+绩效+五险,享双休 岗位要求: 1、男、女不限,18周岁至35周岁,形象气质佳,身体健康,无不良犯罪记录; 2、严格遵守国家法律法规和工作纪律、规章制度,拥护党的理论和路线方针政策,具有良好的政治素养,专业技能和职业操守; 3、文字表达能力强,具有人力资源、档案管理、计算机类专业、宣传设计经验者优先考虑; 4、对待工作认真负责,勤奋好学,熟练掌握电脑操作及各项办公软件的使用,负责各类项目标书的制作。
  • 书记

    人才招聘

    不限

    10

    2022-12-02

    职位描述: 因集团业务发展需要,现面向社会公开招聘行政文员数名。 工资待遇:工资+绩效+五险,享双休 岗位要求: 1、男、女不限,18周岁至35周岁,形象气质佳,身体健康,无不良犯罪记录; 2、严格遵守国家法律法规和工作纪律、规章制度,拥护党的理论和路线方针政策,具有良好的政治素养,专业技能和职业操守; 3、文字表达能力强,具有人力资源、档案管理、计算机类专业、宣传设计经验者优先考虑; 4、对待工作认真负责,勤奋好学,熟练掌握电脑操作及各项办公软件的使用,负责各类项目标书的制作。
  • 行政文员

    人才招聘

    不限

    10

    2022-12-02

    职位描述: 因集团业务发展需要,现面向社会公开招聘行政文员数名。 工资待遇:工资+绩效+五险,享双休 岗位要求: 1、男、女不限,18周岁至35周岁,形象气质佳,身体健康,无不良犯罪记录; 2、严格遵守国家法律法规和工作纪律、规章制度,拥护党的理论和路线方针政策,具有良好的政治素养,专业技能和职业操守; 3、文字表达能力强,具有人力资源、档案管理、计算机类专业、宣传设计经验者优先考虑; 4、对待工作认真负责,勤奋好学,熟练掌握电脑操作及各项办公软件的使用,负责各类项目标书的制作。
上一页
1
柘城县鑫锐钻石工具有限公司

全国免费咨询热线:

15137082888

地址:河南省商丘市柘城县产业集聚区广州路西段

电话:15137082888 (同微信)

微信公众号

微信公众号

VR验厂

VR验厂

Copyright © 柘城县鑫锐钻石工具有限公司       豫ICP备19005827号        网站建设:中企动力  郑州       金刚石微粉.网址      本网站已支持IPv6     营业执照

Copyright © 柘城县鑫锐钻石工具有限公司
豫ICP备19005827号

金刚石微粉.网址
网站建设:中企动力  郑州
本网站已支持IPv6